Diferencia entre revisiones de «Alumnos Primer Año Diseño 2007»

De Casiopea
(Alumnos)
(Alumnos)
Línea 39: Línea 39:
 
# Alejandra Andrea Salinas Varas  http://algirasol.freehostia.com
 
# Alejandra Andrea Salinas Varas  http://algirasol.freehostia.com
 
# [[usuario:sofisavoy|Sofía Savoy Anguita]]
 
# [[usuario:sofisavoy|Sofía Savoy Anguita]]
# [[Usuario:meli.troncoso|Melissa Troncoso]] - http://melie.awardspace.com
+
# [[Usuario:melon|Melissa Troncoso]] - http://melie.awardspace.com
 
# [[Usuario:lvallejos|Lorena Vallejos Serrano]] - http://lain.freehostia.com
 
# [[Usuario:lvallejos|Lorena Vallejos Serrano]] - http://lain.freehostia.com
 
# [[Usuario:Pancho | Francisco Javier Vera Muñoz]]
 
# [[Usuario:Pancho | Francisco Javier Vera Muñoz]]

Revisión del 18:56 3 dic 2007

Alumnos

  1. Javiera Albornoz Valdivieso - http://www.usuarios.lycos.es/javitasite/
  2. Axa Alcalde Paredes- http://usuarios.lycos.es/axaxaap/
  3. Rodrigo Alliende - http://alliende.awardspace.com/
  4. Reinaldo Apablaza González- http://rapablaza.freehostia.com/
  5. Jhan Carlos Arancibia - http://jhanarancibia.awardspace.com/
  6. Camilo Astudillo - http://camihot-ead.awardspace.com/
  7. Valentina Baeza Palomer- http://valentina-baeza-palomer.awardspace.com/
  8. Javiera Burgos Fica - http://citruss.awardspace.com
  9. Maria Paz Carcamo Aguero - http://usuarios.lycos.es/mpaz/
  10. Valeria Cerón Reveco- http://tangerine.awardspace.com
  11. Victor Contreras Rojas - http://soyvictor.freehostia.com
  12. Patricia Escobar Anwandter - http://patiescobar.awardspace.com/
  13. Hugo Felipe Escobar Bravo - http://www.geocities.com/felipe.esbra/
  14. Rebeca Alejandra Fernández Bórquez - http://rebeca.awardspace.com
  15. Raul Arturo Gonzalez Luy - http://usuarios.lycos.es/cloudgl/
  16. Camila Gratacós Borrowman - http://cgratacos.pandela.net
  17. Heredi Hervia Saavedra - http://usuarios.lycos.es/heredihervia/
  18. Andrea Kework Puchi - http://usuarios.lycos.es/andikework/
  19. Maria Jose Labraña Araya - http://koottee.freehostia.com
  20. Catalina Lara - http://catalinalara.awardspace.com//
  21. Waldo Ignacio Lopez Marcos - http://cubitodehielo.freehostia.com
  22. Leonardo Maldonado - http://retorique.awardspace.com/
  23. Andrea Constanza Manriquez Saavedra - http://cona.freehostia.com
  24. Daniela Aracelly Mejías Cruzat - http://usuarios.lycos.es/danielamc/
  25. Constanza Ximena Munilla Holcomb - http://conyy.freehostia.com
  26. Paula Constanza Nehme Gajardo - http://es.geocities.com/const1417
  27. Daniela Olivares Gallardo - http://usuarios.lycos.es/dolivares/
  28. Constanza Daniela Órdenes Gonzales - http://apocalipsa.freehostia.com
  29. Danisa Peric - http://dperic.freehostia.com/
  30. Valentina Praus - http://valepraus.awardspace.com
  31. Diego Andres Reyes Vielma-http://dieguilloreyes.awardspace.com
  32. Federico Arturo Salzmann Mai-http://fedesalzmann.awardspace.com
  33. Fabiola Rios - http://fabiolita.awardspace.com/
  34. Gley Carolina Riquelme Van - http://gcarorvan.awardspace.com/
  35. Francisca Begoña Roselló Amenábar - http://franrosello.freehostia.com/
  36. Carla Daniela Salinas Cortes http://usuarios.lycos.es/carlasalinas
  37. Alejandra Andrea Salinas Varas http://algirasol.freehostia.com
  38. Sofía Savoy Anguita
  39. Melissa Troncoso - http://melie.awardspace.com
  40. Lorena Vallejos Serrano - http://lain.freehostia.com
  41. Francisco Javier Vera Muñoz
  42. Rubén Ignacio Vergara Pérez - http://negrov.freehostia.com
  43. Brian Alejandro Vidal Castillo - http://www.dael.uni.cc/ead
  44. Gabriela Paz Zamorano Araya - http://gabizam.pandela.net
  45. Josefina Rodriguez Cuadra - http://josefinalib.awardspace.com/
  46. Pablo Salas Morales - http://marssupablo.awardspace.com/